Primary Website
District 9 page banner

District 9

The foundation of Iowa Corn is built from the grassroots. Contact your local district field manager or elected board member to learn more about the Iowa Corn Promotion Board (ICPB) and the Iowa Corn Growers Association (ICGA), and how you can get involved at the county, district and state levels.

Crop Reporting District 9 covers southeast Iowa, including the following counties:

  • Davis
  • Des Moines
  • Henry
  • Jefferson
  • Keokuk
  • Lee
  • Louisa
  • Mahaska
  • Van Buren
  • Wapello
  • Washington

Upcoming Events: 

  • January 21 - 22 - KIIC Farm Show & Corn Belt Cow Calf Conference

  • January 29 - Lee County Corn & Soybean Association Banquet

    • 6 PM KC Hall-Houghton, IA
  • February 8 - Corn & Conversation

    • Henry County Extension Office-6:30 PM


For more information about upcoming events, contact the district field manager below. 

District Field Manager: Alyssa Preston

Learn how to become a member of ICGA at

© 2022 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.