Corn field in Iowa

Iowa Corn Staff

The Iowa Corn staff might just be the most passionate group of folks you’ll meet. Passionate about corn’s potential and what it does for our state. Passionate about creating relationships and connections around this crop and the people growing it. From government relations to research, communications to grassroots support, the Iowa Corn staff is here to help Iowa corn farmers remain profitable.

Craig Floss Headshot

Craig Floss

Chief Executive Officer
cfloss@iowacorn.org

Brian Jones Headshot

Brian Jones

Chief Operating Officer
bjones@iowacorn.org

Denise Forney headshot

Denise Forney

Vice President of Talent and Organizational Development
dforney@iowacorn.org

Chris Bengtson headshot

Chris Bengtson

Manager of Economic Analysis & Investments
cbengston@iowacorn.org

Shannon Textor headshot

Shannon Textor

Vice President of Communications
stextor@iowacorn.org

Amanda Fortman headshot

Amanda Fortman

Publications Manager
afortman@iowacorn.org

Rachel Zumbach headshot

Rachel Zumbach

Public Relations Manager
rzumbach@iowacorn.org

Ryan Sauer headshot

Ryan Sauer

Vice President of Market Development
rsauer@iowacorn.org

Becca Ahrendsen headshot

Becca Ahrendsen

Market Development Manager
rahrendesen@iowacorn.org

Mindy Larsen-Poldberg

Mindy Larsen-Poldberg

Vice President of Government Relations
mpoldberg@iowacorn.org

Kevin Studer

Kevin Studer

Director of Federal Policy
kstuder@iowacorn.org

Emily Callison headshot

Emily Callison

Government Relations Manager
ecallison@iowacorn.org

Carrie Dodds headshot

Carrie Dodds

Vice President of Grower Services
cdodds@iowacorn.org

Shelton Hoefling headshot

Shelton Hoefling

District 1 Field Manager
shoefling@iowacorn.org

Vanessa Trampel

Vanessa Trampel

District 2 Field Manager
vtrampel@iowacorn.org

Nolan Lyness headshot

Nolan Lyness

District 3 Field Manager
nlyness@iowacorn.org

Janelle Kracht headshot

Janelle Kracht

District 4 Field Manager
jkracht@iowacorn.org

John Stoakes headshot

John Stoakes

District 5 Field Manager
jstoakes@iowacorn.org

Megan Cady headshot

Megan Cady

District 6 Field Manager
mcady@iowacorn.org

Kristen Akers headshot

Kristen Akers

District 7 Field Manager
kakers@iowacorn.org

Alyssa Preston headshot

Alyssa Preston

District 8 Field Manager
apreston@iowacorn.org

Victoria Armstrong headshot

Victoria Armstrong

District 9 Field Manager
varmstrong@iowacorn.org

Rod Williamson headshot

Rod Williamson

Vice President of Research & Sustainability
rwilliamson@iowacorn.org

David Ertl headshot

David Ertl

Director of Production Technology
dertl@iowacorn.org

Alex Buck headshot

Alex Buck

Director of Industrial Innovation
abuck@iowacorn.org

Greg Wandrey headshot

Greg Wandrey

Director of Sustainability
gwandrey@iowacorn.org

Julie Kirby headshot

Julie Kirby

Vice President of Finance & Administration
jkirby@iowacorn.org

Sarah Harris headshot

Sarah Harris

Financial Manager
skirk@iowacorn.org

Valeria Sanchez headshot

Valeria Sanchez

Accounting Analyst
vsanchez@iowacorn.org

Lynnette Rohrs headshot

Lynnette Rohrs

Administrative Services Manager
lrohrs@iowacorn.org

Michelle Poe headshot

Michelle Poe

Administrative Assistant
mpoe@iowacorn.org

Donna Lemon headshot

Donna Lemon

Administrative Assistant
dlemon@iowacorn.org