Iowa Corn Growers Association
District 7 page banner

District 7

The foundation of Iowa Corn is built from the grassroots. Contact your local district field manager or elected board member to learn more about the Iowa Corn Promotion Board (ICPB) and the Iowa Corn Growers Association (ICGA), and how you can get involved at the county, district and state levels.

Crop Reporting District 7 covers southwest Iowa, including the following counties:

  • Adair
  • Adams
  • Cass
  • Fremont
  • Mills
  • Montgomery
  • Page
  • Pottawattamie
  • Taylor

Upcoming Events:

Get your tickets for Salute to Farmers


For more information about upcoming events, contact the district field manager below. 

District Field Manager: Kristen Akers

Learn how to become a member of ICGA at

© 2023 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.