Iowa Corn Growers Association
District 6 page banner

District 6

The foundation of Iowa Corn is built from the grassroots. Contact your local district field manager or elected board member to learn more about the Iowa Corn Promotion Board (ICPB) and the Iowa Corn Growers Association (ICGA), and how you can get involved at the county, district and state levels.

Crop Reporting District 6 covers east central Iowa, including the following counties:

  • Benton
  • Cedar (Tri-County)
  • Clinton
  • Iowa
  • Jackson
  • Johnson (Tri-County)
  • Jones
  • Linn
  • Muscatine (Tri-County)
  • Scott

Upcoming Events:


For more information about upcoming events, contact district field manager below. 

District Field Manager: Megan Cady

Learn how to become a member of ICGA at

© 2023 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.