Primary Website
District 5 page banner

District 5

The foundation of Iowa Corn is built from the grassroots. Contact your local district field manager or elected board member to learn more about the Iowa Corn Promotion Board (ICPB) and the Iowa Corn Growers Association (ICGA), and how you can get involved at the county, district and state levels.

Crop Reporting District 5 covers central Iowa, including the following counties:

  • Boone
  • Dallas
  • Grundy
  • Hamilton
  • Hardin
  • Jasper
  • Marshall
  • Marion 
  • Polk
  • Poweshiek
  • Story
  • Tama
  • Warren
  • Webster

Upcoming Events:


  • JAN. 19 – ISU Crop Advantage Series - WEBSTER CITY

    • Registration starts at 8:15 a.m. Program begins at 9 a.m. and concludes at 4:10 p.m.
    • Briggs Woods Conference Center
    • 2501 Briggs Woods Trail, Webster City, IA 50595


For more information about upcoming events, contact the district field manager below. 

District Field Manager: John Stoakes

Learn how to become a member of ICGA at

© 2022 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.