Primary Website
District 3 page banner

District 3

The foundation of Iowa Corn is built from the grassroots. Contact your local district field manager or elected board member to learn more about the Iowa Corn Promotion Board (ICPB) and the Iowa Corn Growers Association (ICGA), and how you can get involved at the county, district and state levels.

Crop Reporting District 3 covers northeast Iowa, including the following counties:

  • Allamakee
  • Black Hawk
  • Bremer
  • Buchanan
  • Chickasaw
  • Clayton
  • Delaware
  • Dubuque
  • Fayette
  • Howard
  • Winneshiek

2019 Events near you!

Date Event
January Bremer County Banquet
January District 3 Committee Meeting
February Clayton County Group Commodity Event
February Hawkeye Community College Day
March Black Hawk County Banquet
March Fayette County Banquet
March Ag School 2019-Bremer County
March Fayette Crop Fair
April District 3 Committee Meeting
April Northeast Iowa Community College Day
June District 3 ICGA Roundtable
June Howard County Fair
July Bremer, Delaware, Dubuque, Winneshiek County Fairs
August Fayette Golf Outing & Steak Fry
August Clayton County Fair
August Black Hawk Corn & Soybean Test Plot
August Buchanan County Golf Outing


For more information on these events, contact the directors and district field manager below. 

Note: These events are tentative and additions can be made.

ICPB Director: Derek Taylor of Fort Atkinson (Winneshiek County)

ICGA Director: Mark Mueller of Waverly (Bremer County)

District Field Manager: John Finley

Learn how to become a member of ICGA at

© 2019 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.