Primary Website
Iowa Corn Growers Association Staff page banner

Iowa Corn Growers Association Staff

ICGA Staff

Craig Floss

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Jones

Chief Operating Officer

Alyssa Johnston

Leadership Training Manager

Shannon Textor

Director of Marketing and Communications

TJ Page

Market Development Manager

Lisa Cassady

Public Relations Manager

Natalie Te Grootenhuis

Communications Outreach Manager

Mindy Larsen Poldberg

Director of Government Relations

Elizabeth Burns-Thompson

Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Lowell Appleton

District 1 Field Manager

Jessi Skoglund

District 2 Field Manager

John Finley

District 3 Field Manager

Janelle Kracht

District 4 Field Manager

Carrie Dodds

District 5 Field Manager

Danielle Balvin

District 6 Field Manager

Jenni Richards

District 7 Field Manager

Alyssa Preston

District 9 Field Manager

Rod Williamson

Director of Research and Development

David Ertl

Technology Commercialization Manager

Ben Gleason

Sustainable Program Manager

Alex Buck

Industrial Innovation Manager

Julie Kirby

Director of Finance and Business Operations

Lynnette Rohrs

Administrative Coordinator

Valerie Sanchez

Financial Manager

Sarah Kirk

Accounting Assistant

Susan Shaffer

Administrative Assistant

Michele Poe

Administrative Assistant

Related Posts

Commodity Classic 2016

Iowa Corn Farmer Leaders Set Policy, Attend Meetings at Commodity Classic in New Orleans Iowa Corn f...
Read More
© 2018 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.