Primary Website
2019 Crop Fairs page banner

2019 Crop Fairs

Success is important to any industry, but what does success look like for agriculture? Or for your farming operation? Iowa Corn is committed to creating opportunities for long-term corn grower profitability, and that is why we would love for you to join us and industry experts at a 2019 crop fair. Come and learn more about Growing Success on your Farming Operation at one of the regionally held fairs across the state.


 2019 Crop Fair Schedule

Date Location RSVP Contact
January 11 Mason City (NIACC) Joni Erwin: 515.229.7120 or jerwin@iowacorn.org
January 21 Tama (Meskwaki Casino) Carrie Dodds: 515.326.5914 or cdodds@iowacorn.org
January 24 Atlantic Jenni Richards: 515.229.9981 or jrichards@iowacorn.org
January 29 Iowa City Danielle Balvin: 515.802.9923 or dbalvin@iowacorn.org
February 5 Grinnell Carrie Dodds:515.326.5914 or cdodds@iowacorn.org
February 12 Missouri Valley Janelle Kracht: 515.229.9980 or jkracht@iowacorn.org
February 16 Mediapolis Alyssa Preston: 515.782.4215 or apreston@iowacorn.org
February 20 Sioux City Janelle Kracht: 515. 229. 9980 or jkracht@iowacorn.org
March 6 Rock Rapids Lowell Appleton: 515.314.5554 or lappleton@iowacorn.org
March 7 Coon Rapids Janelle Kracht: 515.229.9980 or jkracht@iowacorn.org
March 7 Paullina Lowell Appleton: 515.314.5554 or lappleton@iowacorn.org
March 13 Emmetsburg (Wild Rose Casino) Joni Erwin: 515.229.7120 or jerwin@iowacorn.org

 

© 2019 Iowa Corn Promotion Board/Iowa Corn Growers Association. All rights reserved.